Support Staff Directory

If you are looking for an email address and you can not find it, please contact the office at (619) 362-3550 between the hours of 7:30am and 4pm.

Our administrators, teachers, and staff value the strong support they receive from all our parents and guardians. With over eight hundred students at Pershing, we receive an enormous amount of daily email correspondence. Please note that although our teachers want to work with you to support your individual child, teachers have many students and very limited time. We ask for your patience as our teachers process your email requests. Thank you for your support!

 Admin Team   Email address   Ext. #
 Principal Susan Levy slevy@sandi.net  
 Vice Principal  Will Hawthorne II whawthorneii@sandi.net  
 Head Counselor (6th Gr. & 7th A-Ke)  Eli Salazar Jr. esalazar2@sandi.net  3023
 Secondary Counselor (8th Gr. & 7th Ki-Z) Conrado Castro  ccastro2@sandi.net  3056
     
 Support Staff    
 Attendance Clerk Maddie Tolpen mtolpen@sandi.net  3021
 Community Liaison (Bilingual Spanish) Cynthia Lopez clopez14@sandi.net  3025
 Financial Clerk Grace Lopez glopez2@sandi.net  3057
 Health Tech Roxane Montijo Wall rmontijowall@sandi.net  3050
 Library Tech Elaine Sabetti esabetti@sandi.net  3070
 Nurse Sharon Kalish skalish@sandi.net  3050
 Principal's Secretary Sylvia Patton spatton1@sandi.net  3011
 Psychologist Dr. Carol Schmitt cschmitt@sandi.net  3026
 Registrar/Camp (Bilingual Spanish) Rebeca Bon rbon@sandi.net  3020
 Site Tech Stephanie Kamp skamp@sandi.net  3024
     
 Building Services    
 Building Supervisor  Steve Ladeby  sladeby@sandi.net  3066

 Custodial Crew - Jon Kiryakoza

Lucy Verkest Mike Wyatt

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.